Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
ASBA Staff

Jess Roman
Interim Chief Executive Officer  |  jroman@asba.com
 

 

Debbie Hann
Chief Operating Officer  |  dhann@asba.com

  

Angelia Hill
V.P., Marketing & Business Solutions  |  ahill@asba.com

 

Robin Duncan
Sr. Director, Business Development  |  rduncan@asba.com

  

Ashley Vizzerra
Member Services & Programs Manager  |  avizzerra@asba.com

  

Genesis Garcia
Administrative & Design Coordinator  |  ggarcia@asba.com


Ryan Reyes
Director of Strategic Partnerships & Initiatives  |  rreyes@asba.com

Affordable Dental Plans for ASBA Members

Delta Dental of Arizona

2 employees? No problem! We’ve got a dental plan to meet your needs & budget. Click to learn more!

LEARN MORE

Are you easy to do business with?

Enterprise Bank & Trust

"Easy": A word that draws in consumers, business partners and, even, potential employees. When you can't simplify your product, service or business model, you can still become easier to work with. 

LEARN MORE

2018 Small Business Boost Winner!

PV Barbers

At PV Barbers, we are dedicated to providing the best value for everyone in the Phoenix area looking for a haircut. We do this by providing high quality barbershop services for men and boys in a warm friendly atmosphere.

LEARN MORE

RSVP

Experience ASBA

REGISTER

Date: Held monthly
Time: Click for times based on location
Location: Phoenix or Tucson

RSVP

ASBA Speed Networking

REGISTER

Date: Held monthly
Time: Click for times based on location
Location: Phoenix or Tucson

Have Questions on Health Insurance?

Health Insurance

Do you have questions on plans for Individual, sole proprietor, or group? We can get the answers needed to make sure you find the right plan for you and your employees.

LEARN MORE

CopperPoint...at work for you

CopperPoint

CopperPoint delivers peace of mind to Arizona employers and their employees. We are the state's premier provider of workers compensation insurance, serving Arizona businesses, small and large, since 1925.

LEARN MORE

Speakers Forum

Speakers Form

ASBA is on the cutting-edge of what is happening right now in the business community. We are looking for dynamic speakers to present inspiring and relevant content at future events. If you or someone you know is experienced capturing a crowd and delivering insightful information on sales, marketing, HR, finances, or other topics we invite you to share your knowledge and apply today. We are your partner in business.

APPLY TODAY

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal