Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
ASBA Staff

Jess Roman
Chief Executive Officer  |  jroman@asba.com
 

 

Debbie Hann
Chief Operating Officer  |  dhann@asba.com

 

Robin Duncan
Vice President, Business Development  |  rduncan@asba.com

 

Jodi Towns
Director of Partnership & Marketing|  jtowns@asba.com

 

Ashley Vizzerra
Member Services Manager  |  avizzerra@asba.com

  

Genesis Garcia
Marketing Manager  |  ggarcia@asba.com

 

Emma Lenihan
Member Services and Administrative Coordinator  |  elenihan@asba.com

Join @Zoho at the AC Biltmore Hotel on 11/22

Zoho One

Free seminar on business optimization! Join the Zoho team on November 22nd at the AC Biltmore Hotel for a half-day of learning and fun. Their experts will discuss how you can manage your sales, marketing, support, finance, and more all with one comprehensive platform. They'll also discuss tips and tricks and best practices to automate processes and help you optimize your business.

LEARN MORE

Join ASBA

ASBA

ASBA is the most powerful resource for your business in Arizona. We ensure the tools we offer are valuable and support the growth, education and connections necessary for today’s top business minds.

LEARN MORE

Partner Program

ASBA

ASBA’s Partner Program delivers your brand throughout Arizona. Share insights, connect with small business and highlight your company’s involvement with the association. Contact Jodi Towns to get started.

LEARN MORE

RSVP

Coffee Connect with ASBA

REGISTER

Date: Held monthly
Time: Click for times based on location

RSVP

ASBA Speed Networking

REGISTER

Date: Held monthly
Time: Click for times based on location

Have Questions on Health Insurance?

Health Insurance

Do you have questions on plans for Individual, sole proprietor, or group? We can get the answers needed to make sure you find the right plan for you and your employees.

LEARN MORE

ASBA Ask a Lawyer

ASU Law Group

ASU Law Group is here to help you with your small business legal needs! Fill out the form today and an ASU Law Group attorney will reach out to you.

ASK A LAWYER

Upcoming Events

Health+Plus

Join ASBA at any of our upcoming events!

REGISTER

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal